Oversigt over klubber i Danmark

Sidst opdateret d. 9/4-2013

Klubnavn

Postnr.

Kontaktperson

PI, København

 

Øbrobadet

Man. kl. 20.30-22.00

Tors. kl. 20.30-21.30

2200

1 Hold:

Jens Rasmussen

7733 8880

jens@razmussen.dk 

 

2 Hold:

Jørn Christoffersen

Jurg1977@gmail.com

Suleima, København

 

Hillerødgade svømmehal

Ons. kl. 21.30-

 

 

2200

Anton Greiffenberg

anton@greiffenberg.com

Amager uv-rugby

 

Sundbybadet

Man. kl. 19.30-22.30

Tors.  kl. 20.30-22.30

2300

Jonas Hoff

2242 6343

jonashoff@gmail.com

 

Rødovre Sportsdykkerklub

 

Islevbadet

Tirs. kl. 19.30-21.30

Fre.  kl. 19.00-21.30

2610

1 Hold:

Bent Overby

vossoverby@os.dk

21144704

 

2 Hold:

Anders Skov

25685220

Anders.skov@gmail.com

UV-København

(Ren Pigeklub)

 

Bellahøj badet

Tirs. kl. 20.45-22.30

2700

1 Hold:

 

Hanne Hostrup Poulsen.

h_hostrup@hotmail.com

Flipper, København

 

 

Bellahøj Svømmestadion
Bellahøjvej 1-3
2700 Brønshøj

Man. 20.30 – kl. 22.00
Tors. 20.30 – kl. 22.00

2700

1 Hold:

Mikkel Rasmussen
28515898
mikkelgrasmussen@gmail.com

 

2 Hold:

Mads Boesen

40686616

Madsboesen@hotmail.com

 

Anders Vind Andersen

2374 1687

ava2b2@hotmail.com

Jernlungerne, Herlev

 

Herlevbadet

Ons. kl. 21.30-22.30

 

2730

1 Hold:

 

Henrik B. Nielsen

4086 2409

mr.freeze@mail.tele.dk 

AUG, København

 

Øbrobadet

Tirs. kl. 20.30-22.30

2820

1 Hold:

Rune Nielsen

41627478

uvrugby@aug.dk

Klubnavn

Postnr.

Kontaktperson

Bundskraberne, Helsinge

 

Tors. kl. 20.00 - 22.00

3200

Martin Wiegand Larsen

20811872

uvrugby@bundskraberen.dk

Hajen , Hundested

 

Hillerød Svømmehal

Fre.  kl. 19.30 - 21.30

3390

Kim Maangnesen

2891 1836

maangne@mail.dk

Søhesten, Hillerød

 

Hillerød Svømmehal

Man.  kl. 20.00 - 22.00

Tirs.   kl. 20.00 - 21.00 (Junior)

Tors.  kl. 20.00 - 22.00

3400

Søren Bjerre

2120 4976

sbj@regionh.dk

 

Juniortræning

mhaa@novonordisk.com

Tlf.: 30 79 04 86

Team Nordsjælland

 

(Start fællesskab)

3400

 

Søren Bjerre

2120 4976

sbj@regionh.dk                 

  

Kim Maangnesen

2891 1836

maangne@mail.dk

ORCA, Allerød

 

Hillerød Svømmehal

Man.  kl. 20.00 - 22.00

Tors.  kl. 20.00 - 22.00

3450

 

 

 

 

Havbasserne, Farum

 

Farum Svømmehal

Man. kl. 21.00-22.00

Tors. kl. 21.00-22.00

3520

Kim R. Sørensen

3026 4172

krsn@novonordisk.dk

 

Mik Vinnersted

6161 2948

mik@talent.dk

Team Roskilde

(Start fællesskab)

4000

Dan Hansen

 

2146 7227

ginedan@vip.cybercity.dk

Atlantic Roskilde

 

Maglegårdsbadet

Man. kl. 19.45-20.30

(Lør. kl 12.13)

4000

Dan Hansen

2146 7227

linedan@vip.cybercity.dk

Roskilde Frømandsklub

 

Maglegårdsbadet

Tors. kl. 20.15-21.30

4000

Anders Wiig Nielsen

2168 6681

wiig@os.dk

 

Jakob Lintrup

2064 7063

Jacob.fys@gmail.com

Holbæk Dykkerklub

 

Holbæk Svømmehal

Ons. kl. 20:30 - 22:00

Søn. kl.   8:00 -   9:00

4300

Anders Eriksen

2334 5323 

aer@e2.dk

Kalundborg Sportsdykkerklub

 

Kalundborg svømmehal

Tirs. kl. 18.00-18.45

Tors. kl. 18.00-19.00

4400

1 Hold:

Poul Klingenborg

5926 2625/2021 3026

poul@set-it-up.dk

Køge Dykkerklub

 

Ølby Svømmhal

Tirs. kl. 20.30-22.00

4600

1 Hold:

 

Kenneth Andersen

26180158

kennethelmegaard@yahoo.dk

Fakse Sportsdykkerklub

 

Fakse Svømmhal

Tirs. kl. 20.30-22.00

4640

Peter Bue Westh 

5672 6656 eller 401 11 401

peterbue@mail.com

 

Eller Michael Lauridsen 5638 3725

 

Klubnavn

Postnr.

Kontaktperson

SHS-Stevns UV

 

St.heddinge svømmehal

Ons. kl. 18.00-19.00

Ons. kl. 20.45-21.00

4660

1 Hold:

Søren K Hansen

2173 3034

skh@skhweb.dk 

Haslev

 

Haslev Svømmehal

Man. kl. 21.00-22.00

4690

1 Hold:

Niels Ravn

5599 3693/2488 3862

ncrpe@dongenergy.dk

 

Christian Larsen

2538 4625

Chr_hl@tdcadsl.dk

 

Jan Rasmussen

2269 9388

Trikkerjan@hotmail.com

Næstved sportsdykkerklub

4700

Lars Westerholt 
2346 2055 / 5573 5873 
larswesterholt@ofir.dk

Nykøbing F. undervandsrugbyklub

4800

Morten Dall

54855155

mrdall@knus.dk

Nakskov

 

Maribo Svømmehal

Ons. kl. 16.00-17.30

Fre.  kl. 16.00-17.15

4900

1 Hold:

Kristine Damsted

20462000

kdamsted@hotmail.com

 

Jesper Hassenkam

28106764

jesper_hassenkam@hotmail.com

 

Nick Filtenborg

51942435

nickfiltenborg@hptmail.com  

Aqua Club, Odense

 

Højme Svømmehal

Man. kl. 21.00-22.00

 

Bolbro Svømmehal

Tors. kl. 20.30-22.00

5000

Gitte A. Møller

6619 4068

giam@odense.dk

 

Peder Hansen

66131923

Haason@mail.tele.dk

Tudserne, Odense

 

Højme Svømmehal

Tirs.  kl. 20.45-22.00

Tors. kl. 20.30-22.00

5000

1 Hold:

Mads Stenbye

6178 8525

mads@stenbye.dk

 

Dan Pedersen

6618 5573

formand@tudserne.dk

Dråben, Svendborg

 

Svendborg Svømmehal

Tirs.  kl. 21.00-22.00

(Tors. kl. 21.00-22.00)

5700

Lars Fox
6280 0515
2233 5678
lars@5700.dk

Sælhunden, Ribe

 

Ribe Svømmebad

Tors.  kl. 19.30-22.00

6760

Jan Pohlmann

2177 4468

japoh@mail.dk

Vest Dyk, Ringkøbing

 

Ringkøbing svømmehal

Tors.  kl. 21.00-

6950

Jakob Hedegaard

jlhedegaard@msn.com

Dykkerklubben Aktiv

 

Fredericia Svømmehal

 

Mandag 21 - 22

Onsdag 20 - 21

7000

Steffen von Wowern

20407733

steffen.von.wowern@ericsson.com

 

Mikael Ordell

21273788

mikael@ordell.net

Blop, Fredericia

7000

Kai-Ivan Andersen

7592 6465

2021 6714

kai-ivan@andersen.mail.dk

 

Tina Mechlenborg

56763242

faxecoast@mail.dk

Nuser, Vejle

 

Vejle svømmehal

Man.  kl. 21.00-22.00

 

Hornsyld svømmehal

Tirs.  kl. 21.00-22.00

7100

Andreas Damgaard

6017 8308

andreas@engmester.dk

Klubnavn

Postnr.

Kontaktperson

Perlen, Herning

7400

Heine Birk Nielsen,

7451 Sunds

mailmig@mailme.dk  

Triton, Frederiks

 

Træningstider

Man. kl. 20.00-22.00

7470

Lone Kær

86667880

arllk@post6.tele.dk

kimoglone@hotmail.com

Anders Christensen 

4097 2472

Kasper Germann

Kasper_germann@hotmail.com

Delfinen, Holstebro

 

Holstebro badeland

Tors. kl. 20.00-22.00

7500

Søren Abrahamsen 

S_Abrahamsen@hotmail.com

Dennis N Andersen

dennis@jydskdyk.dk

Blæksprutten Stuer

 

Struer svømmehal

Tors. kl. 21.00-

7600

Kim T. Kristensen

9748 7396

Thisted Sportsdykkerklub

7700

Søren Ottosen

9791 2131

Aqua Quick, Århus

8000

1 Hold:

Karsten Grønbech (kbg@mail.dk)

2121 7146

Århus Dykkerklub

8210

Henrik Staunstrup

86 15 06 70

hst@mail1.stofanet.dk

Vandhundene, Odder

 

Odder svømmehal

Man. kl. 20.00-21.30

8300

Jørn Kappel Andersen

Vandbisserne, Hinnerup

 

Hinnerupbadet

Man. kl. 20.00-21.30

8382

Glenn Sørensen

glenn@lgzone.dk

 

Peter Larsen

+45 28 43 70 61

don.pedro@get2net.dk

Plask, Grenaa

 

Søndre skoles svømmebad

Tors. kl. 21.00-22.00

8500

Brian Jørgensen 

6170 2397

Michael Petersen

8632 5497

Silkeborg Frømandsklub

8600

Svend Christiansen

86837687

Dykanden, Horsens

 

Bjerre Herreds Svømmehal

Tirs. kl. 21.00-21.45

8700

Christian Pedersen

27126349

Moegelhoej@hotmail.com

Randers Sportsdykkerklub

8900

Alfred Bjørnholt

86425257

ab@lite.dk

Klubnavn

Postnr.

Kontaktperson

Nord´s Sportsdykker, Ålborg

 

Svømmehallen (Gl.Lindholm Skole)

Tors. Kl. ??.??

9000

Kim Møller Hansen

kimmhansen@mail1.stofanet.dk

2261 5740

 

Torben Christiansen

9832 6008

Ålborg Sportsdykkerklub

 

9000

Jan K. Rasmussen

98116101

info@aalborgdyk.dk

Nørresundby sportsdykkerklub

 

Vadumhallen

Man. kl. 20.30-22.00 (fælleshold)

Fre.   kl. 20.00-21.30

9400

Flemming Schiødt

3095 9666.

uv-rugby@winning.com

Team CDC

 

Vadumhallen

Man. kl. 20.30-22.00 (fælleshold)

9400

Flemming Schiødt

3095 9666.

uv-rugby@winning.com

Cimbrerne, Hadsund

9560

Tom Andersen

98573301/23308901

mike2@email.dk

Skawdyk, Skagen

 

Svømmehal

Tirs. kl. 20.00-21.00

9990

Simon Hansen

6171 3144

simonhansen@hotmail.com